Updated: 9/8/21 2:11 PM

The 23rd Annual Urbandale Marching Band Invitational

October 2, 2021

	School	Director (POC)	Perf
Opening Ceremony			3:00 PM
2A	PCM High School	Timarie LaFoy	3:09 PM
2A	Ogden High School	Jeremy Britton	3:26 PM
2A	Des Moines Christian School	Rob Lane	3:43 PM
	Break		4:00 PM
ЗА	Adel DeSoto Minburn High School	Russ Braun	4:20 PM
3A	Clarke High School	Karina Kelso	4:37 PM
ЗА	Oskaloosa High School	Jim DePrezio	4:54 PM
3A	Winterset High School	Drake Van Roekel	5:11 PM
3A	Knoxville High School	Meredith Tipping	5:28 PM
3A	North Polk High School	Brandon Weeks	5:45 PM
3A	Pella High School	Dameon Place	6:02 PM
	Break		6:19 PM
4A	Dallas Center Grimes High School	Craig Crilly	6:56 PM
4A	Waukee Northwest High School	Chris Strohmaier	7:13 PM
4A	Ankeny High School	Jennifer Williams	7:30 PM
4A	Indianola High School	Mike Richardson	7:47 PM
4A	Newton High School	Jim Beerends	8:04 PM
4A	Southeast Polk High School	Jayson Gerth	8:21 PM
EX	Urbandale High School	Louis Dupuis	8:38 PM
EX	Iowa Hawkeye Marching Band	Eric Bush	9:00 PM
Awards			9:20 PM